I feel honored and blessed to be nominated for these two amazing awards.  The One Lovely Blog Award and the Kreativ Blogger Award. Blogs is Christ centered, encouraging, uplifting, and presented very creatively.

http://grandmothermusings.com/2012/06/10/one-lovely-blog-award/

-0-

http://pbus1.wordpress.com/2012/01/16/the-kreativ-blogger-award/

For this award, I am required to share 7 things about myself. After sharing my information, I will then nominate 6 or more bloggers which, I feel, radiates the very essence of this award.

Seven things about me…

1. Philosophical & sensitive by nature.

2. I can’t sleep without a blanket.

3. I love to laugh & make people laugh.

4.  I can’t live without dogs.

4. I can postpone my sleep for 3 reasons: an inspiring movie, a cup of ice cream and a bunch of chocolate.

5. I wrote and deliver our Class Prophecy in High School during our JS Prom.

6.  Dancing is my first love and I offered it to God and for God’s greater glory.

7.  I have more than 20 nicknames and alias  (read About above).

The following extraordinary bloggers I would like to nominate for the One Lovely Blog Award and  Kreativ Blogger Award…

cesarsalad

goldenbible

icexgz

hisheartandhome

virtuouswoman73

prayingforalifelessordinary

scribblez84

thewomanatthewell

pbus1

I’m thankful to you… my blog readers and to the 2,543 blog subscribers… who come back and read my ups and downs of life, and leave me thoughtful and inspiring comments, or don’t and just choose to read and be anonymous. So thank you for reading and may God Bless us ALL!!!

About Jabelah

I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect, but I don't need to be. I am the way God made me. A Cheerful giver & constant talker. I like pink & brown. I can’t live without dogs. Movie & TV series enthusiast. Chocoholic & caffeine addict. Philosophical & sensitive by nature. I choose to be logical rather than emotional. I love to laugh & make people laugh. I know prayer time is a must. Dancing is my first love & my passion. I love my life as much as I love myself!

3 responses »

  1. […] One Lovely Blog and Kreativ Blogger Award (jabelah.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] One Lovely Blog and Kreativ Blogger Award (jabelah.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Johng18 says:

    Magnificent site. Plenty of useful information here. I’m sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your sweat! dbebefdkfbcd

Leave a Reply

