Today I have received many kind wishes for my birthday and want to thank all those who have called, sent text messages, sent offline messages on Facebook and greetings posted also on my Facebook wall. Thank you so much for making my birthday even more special with all your wonderful wishes! Thank you for being so happy for me on my birthday! Trust me, it definitely means a lot! And most of all,  I am thankful to God for blessing me another precious year.

Happy & Blessed!!!

Teves-Ventura Family

My god daughter and my little chatterbox – SAB

SAB is wearing “my favorite Ninang Birthday Shirt”

Meg & Me

Bottoms UP!

My Team

Jan 12 —– Teves-Ventura Family gave me a Pre-Birthday Dinner Celebration – The siblings that GOD forgot to give me. I love you Sissy Sachee, Bro Jeh, Kuya kian and my little Chatterbox-our Princess SAB!

Jan 14 —– Bottom’s Up Celebration! Had a great time especially when you are surrounded with funny and wonderful people like them! Thank you so much Ruby, Jho, Itel, Maven, Ben, Mark & James.

Jan 16 —– The Big Day! Dinner at Teves-Ventura Family! Sab is wearing a red shirt with our picture printed on it. And a surprise video from Meg, Sachee and Jeh!

Jan 21 —– My Team surprised me with bouquet of red roses and chocolate cake.

GOD, thank you for this wonderful year! All five hundred twenty five thousand six hundred minutes of it!And for my family, friends and loved ones. For all the small miracles and healing. For the people I’ve met and have touched my life this year.

And I’m thankful to you… my blog readers and to the 163 blog subscribers… who come back and read of my ups and downs of life, and leave me thoughtful and inspiring comments, or don’t and just choose to read and be anonymous. So thank you for reading.

Thank you also for nominating Bottled Emotion for the Kreativ Blog Award- blogs is Christ centered, encouraging, uplifting, and presented very creatively. You will definitely be blessed after having visited these blogs!

I want to thank my sissy in heart Sachee for making this video. I love you so much 🙂

http://secure.smilebox.com/ecom/openTheBox?sendevent=4d6a6b314e546b784e54413d0d0a&sb=1

And above All thank you because I am free to live a life of love!

  




About Jabelah

I might not be someone's first choice, but I am a great choice. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm good at being me. I might not be proud of some of the things I've done in the past, but I'm proud of who I am today. I may not be perfect, but I don't need to be. I am the way God made me. A Cheerful giver & constant talker. I like pink & brown. I can’t live without dogs. Movie & TV series enthusiast. Chocoholic & caffeine addict. Philosophical & sensitive by nature. I choose to be logical rather than emotional. I love to laugh & make people laugh. I know prayer time is a must. Dancing is my first love & my passion. I love my life as much as I love myself!

4 responses »

  1. I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  2. Zima says:

    Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  3. kamienie says:

    Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thanks =)

  4. hi!,I like your writing very a lot! percentage we communicate more approximately your post on AOL? I need an expert in this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

Leave a Reply

